3/16/2018
5

Service at Spectrum Car Care is always top notch! I have taken my Yukon in for service multiple times for various reasons. Whether it's routine maintenance, minor service, major repair or simply a request for an inspection, Spike is always willing to accommodate, answer questions, explain what needs to happen, etc. Shout out to Todd for always being open to answering questions/explaining what is happening. This crew at Spectrum is all about quality service and doing what is right for the customer. As always, thank you from a loyal customer!

3/15/2018
5

I had been looking around to get just an oil change and an overall checkup, and I couldn't find anything open or available during work hours, during the week. All those places I went to needed me to schedule something a week or more advance. I went over to check these guys out, on a whim, during the week because they were right by my work. They were super nice when I went in and spoke with them. Then they got back to me that day with the diagnoses. They gave a me a good price for the work and then got it done fast! Awesome service guys!

3/13/2018
5

Recently, I took my 2011 BMW here for a 60K maintenance and for multiple oil leaks. I selected this shop based on other reviews and I was not disappointed. My car was towed in with a dead battery at no charge, the estimate was more than fair, and the work was completed even earlier than expected. Spike then had my car washed and returned to my driveway. This was a pleasant experience from start to finish! We will be taking all 4 of our cars to this shop for any issues in the future.

Thank you so much for the kind words and we're really glad that we met your expectations.Looking forward to service your vehicles in the future.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/10/2018
5

Believe the hype, these guys are the best in Gilbert! My fellow Yelper's reviews convinced me to try Spectrum Car Care Center. I dropped my keys in the mail slot on Friday night to get the brakes checked on my 2011 Toyota Corolla. They called me first-thing on Saturday and were able to complete the repair before noon. Quote was fair and car is driving well again. Thanks fellow Yelpers for helping me find this gem!

3/9/2018
5

Stellar Customer Service and fair competitive pricing. Love having a responsive team like Spectrum Car Care . They put CARE in everything they do for the client. Thank you guys!

We know that you have options regarding auto repair shops in gilbert and we'll try our very best to stay your favorite repair shop. From all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center thank you.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/8/2018
5

Great little Mechanic shop hidden on back! Needed to get a New CV Axle fixed. Went first thing in the morning without an appointment and they were able to fit me in and get me going before work.

Thanks Ryan and we're very proud of our great little mechanic shop status ;-)Spectrum Car Care Center
3/7/2018
5

Great and fast service! Super friendly.

Hi Traci thanks for the nice review!Spectrum Car Care Center
3/7/2018
5

Called at 9:45 on a Saturday to see if they had any availability for an oil change. Christian got me in at 10:30 and done in under an hour. I also have a Mercedes and a Dodge hemi that I will be taking in for maintainable. Great job guys.

Great to have met you Mike. We know that you have options regarding auto repair shops in gilbert and from all of us at Spectrum Car Care thank you for trusting us.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/6/2018
5

I just moved here from Washington State where I always used a local auto shop as opposed to jiffy lube or any larger corporation for my car needs. That is because I have always trusted the mom and pops stores to be up front about what my car actually needs now, what can wait, and what's not worth putting the money into. I took my car into this shop when it was acting funky and got a call a few hours later where the gentlemen told me, "I looked at it but I haven't charged you for anything...I'm telling you right now the work that needs to go into this car is gonna cost you more than it's worth...it's on it's last leg and I'd go get a new car NOW before you have nothing to trade in because it dies..." As sad as I was to hear that...it was awesome that he wouldn't even charge me for the time to inspect it AND be up front about the fact that is wasn't worth it instead of just charging me for fixing something and then knowing I'd have to come back for more work soon so they could get their buck. I did go get a new car and took his advice AND also took my wife's car in to get looked at which was done in 45 mins and super affordable as well as received a rewards card with $10 off for my next visit. This is now my go to shop. I really appreciate the guys there and their service and care towards my car and finances.

I had to post this on our Facebook page (sorry for shameless self promotion). Our goal is not to see customers once and try to extract every penny out of them. We like long term relationships ;-)Spectrum Car Care Center
3/5/2018
5

Nice owner, friendly staff and quick service. Love it all!

Hello Yu. It was so nice to meet you. Thanks for the great review and see you next time.Spectrum Car Care Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Car Care Center (480) 821-1455 For Assistance.