3/5/2018
5

I’m new to the area, and went here because of the high rated reviews. I just needed a tail light replaced; they were busy, but still managed to have my car ready in 20 minutes! Spike is super friendly, and added to the good experience. I’ll be back for sure!

Hi Shannon and thank for for the kind words.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/3/2018
5

Only car shop ill go to. Thanks spike!

Hi Paul. I love it short and to the point! Thanks for trusting us.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/3/2018
5

They did a great job! Fast and reliable service.

Hi John. From all of us at Spectrum Car Care thanks for the solid review.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/3/2018
5

Called at 9:45 on a Saturday to see if they had any availability for an oil change. Christian got me in at 10:30 and done in under an hour. I also have a Mercedes and a Dodge hemi that I will be taking in for maintainable. Great job guys.

2/28/2018
5

The staff was great. Very pleased with the work that done. Will definitely be going back in the future.

Hi Justin. Thank you for the kind words and see you soon.Spectrum Car Care Center
2/27/2018
5

I’m all for supporting local business and this place is well worth it. Honest and fair prices with friendly service

We need more people like you willing to support local businesses! Thank you from the Spectrum Car Care team and local Gilbert businesses.Spectrum Car Care Center
2/27/2018
5

This is a place you can trust, they have your best interest. I’ve take. All my cars there & I always get a satisfied result and don’t feel in question when I leave.

Thank you for the nice review Tyler. We know you have options regarding auto repair shops in Gilbert so thanks for trusting us.Spectrum Car Care Center
2/27/2018
5

Spike, the manger accommodate my needs of getting an oil change without an appointment. He also recommended a quite repair to my latch on the rear door of my van. This was the first time I have used this repair facility and so far they have met my expectations.

Hello David. Thank you for the kind words. We know that you have options regarding auto repair shops in gilbert and we're glad that you chose us.Spectrum Car Care Center
2/26/2018
5

Friendly, courteous and timely service. Advice that reduced cost of service.

2/26/2018
5

I have been looking for and trying many local car care centers in the past few years and by far, Spike and Spectrum are the best! They operate with honesty and superior customer service. In this day and age, that is rare. Wouldn't consider taking any of my vehicles to anyone else. Thanks Spike!

Thank you for the very kind words Carolyn.Spectrum Car Care Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Car Care Center (480) 821-1455 For Assistance.