2/24/2018
5

I went to Spectrum because it had great reviews, and I see why. They fixed a simple problem in 10 minutes, even though they were busy with another car and about to close. Props to Spike for his awesome service!

2/1/2018
5

I have been looking for and trying many local car care centers in the past few years and by far, Spike and Spectrum are the best! They operate with honesty and superior customer service. In this day and age, that is rare. Wouldn't consider taking any of my vehicles to anyone else. Thanks Spike!

1/29/2018
5

Great service, great people, great prices. Stand behind work!

From all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center thank you Andrea!Spectrum Car Care Center
1/29/2018
5

Very happy with the work and the price was reasonable.

Hi Sandy. Thank you for the kind words and looking forward to see you again.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/29/2018
5

Had a great experience here. I was unhappy with my oil change place, so i decided to try out Spectrum. They were fast, friendly, and fairly-priced. Will definitely be going back!

Hello Haley. Thank you for the kind words and looking forward to see you again.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/26/2018
5

Just moved here recently and it's always a challenge to find a reputable auto repair shop. Fortunately Spectrum is close by and does quality work. Experience is key and that's something you rarely find these days. I feel I can trust them to do what's needed without adding on unnecessary repairs.

Hello Sandra. I was very nice to you and your husband and thank you for trusting us at Spectrum Car Care Center.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/25/2018
5

They are so quick and always professional. No hounding or trying to get more done than is necessary!

Hi Chantel. Thanks for the great review and as you notice we don't believe in shady sales pressure practice here at Spectrum Car Care Center. We're all about long term relationships. Looking forward to see you again soon.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/24/2018
5

I was looking around for an automotive place for a new alternator for my Hyundai that just went out unexpectedly and I was in a bind. I needed my car fixed quickly and I didn't want to overpay for this part/service. So after calling around, I decided to go to Spectrum and give them a try. All in all, they seemed honest and upfront, gave me a good price, lower even, from my usual go-to! I had my car after a few hours and was pleased with the service from beginning to end. I haven't driven my car very far yet, but tomorrow, when I do, I'm sure I'll be pleased with their work! Thanks, Spectrum.

Great to hear from you John and from all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center a big thank you for the kind words.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/23/2018
5

Thank you for the 5 stars review Shaun.Spectrum Car Care Center
1/23/2018
5

Always honest and great service. I take my car here first (unless it is for warranty coverage and they tell me the same).

Hi Cody thank you from all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center for the nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Car Care Center (480) 821-1455 For Assistance.