6/21/2018
5

As usual, fast service and nice people!

6/18/2018
5

We all know customer service is the most important aspect of the business, and this business, has it mastered. If the reviews and awards are not proof enough, just go for a simple oil change, and you will see what we mean!!!

6/12/2018
5

Having relocated to AZ from the Midwest several years ago, one of the tougher services to find is a trustworthy and reasonably-priced auto mechanic. And, as a decades-long gearhead, this is not an easy task... I found this place a few years ago. Right from the jump, Spectrum went above & beyond to show they cared. They listen, ask questions, and set reasonable expectations. They've always kept in touch, contacting me at work with status updates. This is not always typical with other repair shops. Believe me. Working the front desk, Spike has always shown experience, thoughtfulness and honesty, explaining the repair(s) as well as the technical processes, if you indeed care to know them (which all "car guys" like me do). The owner, Christian, has even gone out of his way to taxi me to my Gilbert home to allow me to take care of other responsibilities. His kindness exemplifies a quality Small Business owner who will work with his clientele to earn repeat business. He even adorns his walls with pics of his family dogs within cars. I mean, how cute is that?! These guys have recently extended their availability to Saturdays, which I've come to learn is a big deal in an area where so many Service businesses are closed on the only days so many customers can bring in our vehicles. So that's a plus! All in all, Spectrum's technical talents have successfully repaired the full "spectrum" (sorry!) of vehicles I've brought them--- from my supercharged Audi to my old C10 pick-up, from the wife's Toyota to my vintage '55 Chevy. These guys are confident, thorough, fair-priced... and they do care! I mean, really, what more could one want?

6/12/2018
5

Definitely the best possible place for your car! I've taken my car to other places but they usually miss what's actually wrong with my 20-year old car. This place always knows exactly what's going on, they do it in a timely manner on the day of the problem, and they are very trustworthy! I definitely highly recommend this place for your car! They are worth the drive, too - I live 30 minutes away and I choose to go to them every time!

Hello Mana. Thank you for driving the extra mile(s). We greatly appreciate your nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
6/10/2018
5

My car's engine was squealing, so I took it to Spectrum Car Care. They fixed the problem quickly and were very friendly. No complaints! I'll definitely go back. This place is great.

Great to hear from you Peter and thank you for the nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
6/7/2018
5

Finding a trustworthy car care center is almost impossible to find nowadays. This place is definitely a 5 star company! Spike told it like it was, and I felt like they really took care of us. Thank you, Spectrum Car Care Center!

6/7/2018
5

Great experience here! I came in for an oil change and they had my car running so smoothly afterwards. The service was great, no waiting and no high pressure! I'll be back.

Hi Lauren. It was so nice to meet you and glad to know that you'll be coming back.Spectrum Car Care Center
5/29/2018
5

Great service! Called to ask about ac issues, they told me i probably just needed a charge, and they had a special on it, they got me in with Tim the hour and was done in 30 minutes! Thanks so much!!! Awesome expierence!

Hi Lauren. Other shops tend to be quick to sell you a new A/C kit that costs a lot of money ($1000-$2000) while the only thing you need is a $79.99 recharge. Stay cool this summer and thanks for the nice review!Spectrum Car Care Center
5/27/2018
5

I’ve been in Gilbert just a few years and have been using the dealer because I hadn’t found a local repair shop to replace my trusted mechanic I used in my previous location. Decided to try Spectrum today. I was impressed with the prompt and courteous service! Tried them out with an oil change and tire rotation. Work was complete and I was on my way in about 30 minutes. Looking forward to developing a relationship with Spectrum Car Care! Check them out! You’ll be glad you did!

Hi Jan. Glad to hear that you're switching from the (expensive) dealer to us. We use the same parts, our hourly rate is a lot cheaper, better warranty and we have way better customer service ;-) Thanks for the nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
5/26/2018
5

Spectrum is the best! They checked out my car thoroughly and helped me with great prices for needed repairs on my first visit! 2nd visit I stopped in to see if they could do an oil change and I was done and out of there in less then 30 min. The employees are friendly and helpful.

Thank you for the very kind words Stephanie.Spectrum Car Care Center