4/21/2018
5

I have been taking my and my wife’s car to Spectrum for almost 2 years now. They are always friendly and helpful. On one occasion they forgot to clip a wheel speed censor back into place causing it to rub and wear out but they replaced it at no extra cost and gave me a gift card for my next service. Overall, it was a good experience because I know that they aren’t just going to blow me off and say “it’s not our fault.”!

Hi Ryan. From all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center a big thank you for the very kind words.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/19/2018
5

Awesome service and friendly!

Thanks for the nice review Jaclyn.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/18/2018
5

Always honest and great service. I take my car here first (unless it is for warranty coverage and they tell me the same). Update - had a great experience again. They took care of fixing our van and applied credit to the cost without me asking. They continue to earn my business.

Hi Cody thank you from all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center for the nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/16/2018
5

I moved to Gilbert, AZ last summer and really needed an honest mechanic. Luckily I was able to find one. I’ve taken both of my cars here and felt like I’ve been well taken care of. I also feel like they are completing things that need to be done and not adding unneeded items. I’ll continue to bring my cars to Spectrum!

Hello Tyler. Thank you for the kind words and glad that we met your expectations. We know you have a choice when choosing a repair shop in Gilbert, AZ.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/15/2018
5

Awesome service! Dropped my car off to have the ac recharged. Got a call within an hour that is was done. Picked it up and the ac was working great and I was also given some other recommendations for what I should fix!

Hi Craig. Glad to hear that it fixed the problem. Sometimes that's all you need. Thanks for the review.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/6/2018
5

Always get us in and out within a day! Great & friendly service!

Hi Peyton. Thanks for the kind words.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/5/2018
5

Excellent service Price was what they quoted

Thanks Ronald we greatly appreciate positive feedback here at Spectrum Car Care.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/3/2018
5

Great and honest service, my car was fixed in a couple of hours and I didn't need a car rental. I recommend this place to anyone looking for honest car repair and service.

4/3/2018
5

Spike and the rest of the guys there are exactly what you hope for with a mechanic. They're a great team that gets stuff done, often for a lower price then others. Best of all, THEY'RE HONEST. Other shops will charge you without preforming services (chalk your tires and see on a rotation) or installing serpentine belts wrong, but they always deliver. They go the extra mile time and time again and I really can't say it enough they are the mechanic people search for. Give them a shot and you won't be disappointed.

Thanks for the great review James.Spectrum Car Care Center
4/3/2018
5

What a great place! We stopped in for an oil change with no appointment. We were greeted immediately and the car was ready in no time. I will be returning for all of my service needs. Finding a locally owned shop like Spectrum which offers this level of service is a gem. Thank you!

Such a great review. Thanks from all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center Troy.Spectrum Car Care Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Car Care Center (480) 821-1455 For Assistance.