4/27/2017
5

They were really nice! The places I used to get my oil changed took about an hour wait but at Spectrum it only took them 20 minutes max. Loved how fast they were! Definitely will be going back to them from now on.

4/27/2017
5

Highly recommended - This is the place to take your car. I took my '02 Accord for a timing belt and water pump change and they got it done quickly and under budget!

4/27/2017
5

Spectrum Auto Care was Highly recommended by My Daughter, Son-in-law, & Grandson. Originally I had gotten a quote on a job for my vehicle that failed inspections from a different Auto Shop. The estimate that was given to me was pretty high. Took my vehicle to Spike & his estimate was less than other shop. Spike & his team took Excellent care of me & Yes my vehicle passed inspections. I will use Spectrum Auto Care for all my vehicle needs going forward. Thank you Spike & Christian for being Fair and Honest.

4/27/2017
5

Always a great experience! They are very quick and trustworthy. Today I had to bring the kids (an oil change here is usually 20 minutes at most, but needed a new AC belt - my car is approaching 60,000 and in AZ - not totally unexpected) and ended up being there a smidgen longer than I'd originally planned, but not longer than they said they'd be - they made sure my 4 yr was entertained and were always kind. Other than my husband it's the only place I've been to for an oil change. Recommend!

4/27/2017
5

I have been to Spectrum twice and they have not disappointed. This second time was last minute and two vehicles and they got us in in a timely manner for oil changes! So thankful to have found them!

4/8/2017
5

Friendly and reliable. These guys give great service. They care about their customers, and work hard to fix any problems the first time.

3/23/2017
5

Wow. These guys are great! They really know how to find the problem and fix it. Customer courtesy is top notch.

3/21/2017
5

Let me tell you, I will never go anywhere else and will recommend these guys to everybody I talk to! I am not from AZ and I had to have my car towed to a mechanic. I found this place based on the reviews. I am scared taking my car anywhere. I had wrecked it and caused a lot of damage. Spike is the most honest person I have come across. He was super helpful, super honest and did an amazing job. There was a lot to be done and he was so wonderful about all of it! It's nice walking away from somewhere knowing 100% that you didn't get taken advantage of!

3/21/2017
5

Spike was at the counter when I walked in, he called me to explain my car's problem and he was there to check me out. Price was very fair for my issue. They even gave me a ride home when the car was towed in. I would rate them at 6 stars if I could.

3/16/2017
5

At last found a honest and friendly car service center. I took my car for preventive maintenance and it was a good experience.