9/25/2017
5

Spike, Todd, Christian are genuinely caring & trust worthy team. I highly recommend them.

9/12/2017
5

Fair and trustworthy! I had called other shops for AC services and was quoted double the service charges because I had to break up the service in 2 trips but Spectrum was honest and fair and only charged the actual service cost without trying to charge me double.

9/11/2017
5

These guys are awesome! They're all so friendly and knowledgeable.

8/31/2017
5

Great service and attention as usual!

8/29/2017
5

By far THE BEST experience I've had dealing with car issues! Spike was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and not the least bit pushy (all things that are hard to come by as a woman). He invited me back to see exactly what was wrong with my car, explained the issue and even gave me a ride home. Work was done quickly and for a great deal. Will be recommending this place to everyone I know!

8/27/2017
5

These guys are great!

8/18/2017
5

Work was done professionally and on time. There were no surprises. Staff were courteous, honest and helpful. I do recommend them.

8/8/2017
5

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Spike and his team provide exceptional customer service. Spike patiently takes the time to explain the work, the components to be repaired, pricing and is straightforward. Todd is great as well, also taking time to explain things and very personable. Their Google 5-star rating is 100% validated by the professionalism, honesty, care and customer service they provided me with. Thank you guys! Look forward to working with you again!

Thank you Kev for the great review and please let us know if you need anything else!Spectrum Car Care Center
8/7/2017
5

Thanks Joannie for the 5 star rating.Spectrum Car Care Center
7/24/2017
5

It's my first time taking my car at this shop. I was looking for something close and I've seen several good reviews about this shop. I needed my starter to be replaced, the price was good, new part was installed not re manufactured one. They did the work right away and the vehicle was done the same day. The car was clean, no hand grease stains. My car needed oil change as well and Spike took care of that included on the Price! Excellent service, I would go back in again for service.

Thank you for the very kind words and we're looking forward to see you again.Spectrum Car Care Center