7/15/2017
5

Thanks for the 5 stars review Manny. We greatly appreciate it.Spectrum Car Care Center
7/12/2017
5

Great and fast service!

Hi Traci thanks for the nice review!Spectrum Car Care Center
7/5/2017
5

They got me in right away, I was actually seen at the time I scheduled my appointment for and my car was done and I was on the road in no time! Friendly customer service and a clean waiting area. If my car needs work in the future, I'll be coming here!

Thanks Karen and let us know if you need anything else.Spectrum Car Care Center
7/2/2017
5

Thank you for wonderful, friendly & honest service.Makes any girl feel great going to autoshop she can trust 100%.

7/1/2017
5

Great work & service

6/29/2017
5

First time there and they fixed my car right away and no problems since. They all seem responsible and honest and will continue to go back there for service.

6/29/2017
5

They go way above and beyond for their customers!!!

6/27/2017
5

I took my car to Spectrum on a recommendation, and I was not disappointed! It was incredibly easy to make an appointment online, the service was fast and well-priced, and they were extremely helpful in identifying a major issue! I will definitely be using them in the future, and will be passing my recommendation for them on to everyone.

Great to have you as a customer Ione and thanks again for the nice review.Spectrum Car Care Center
6/27/2017
5

Highly recommended - This is the place to take your car. I took my '02 Accord for a timing belt and water pump change and they got it done quickly and under budget! *update* Took in my wife's minivan and they gave it an oil change and inspection in 20 minutes, even though it was middle of the day on a Saturday. When it was complete they let me know of what I'd want to be looking out for in 1-2 visits, and had pullled up the car right to the curb out front for me. The team here is great and provide excellent service.

Hi Jeremiah. Thanks for the great review and looking forward to see you next time.Spectrum Car Care Center
6/19/2017
5

Once again, thank you very much for your great service. My daughter says the AC works much better now. I'm glad we found trustworthy people for our cars.