3/25/2018
5

No games. Just a straight forward, trustworthy mechanic. So glad we found them.

3/23/2018
5

Quick turnaround. I actually dropped my car off after hours by accident and they still took it in and got the process started.

3/19/2018
4

Friendly and quick service. Hard to find, it behind the Sonic on Williams field and Val Vista.

3/18/2018
5

I had been looking around to get just an oil change and an overall checkup, and I couldn't find anything open or available during work hours, during the week. I went over to check these guys out, on a whim, during the week because they were right by my work. They were super nice when I went in and spoke with them. Then they got back to me that day with the diagnoses. They gave a me a good price for the work AND they gave me a free oil change. Awesome service guys!

3/16/2018
5

Service at Spectrum Car Care is always top notch! I have taken my Yukon in for service multiple times for various reasons. Whether it's routine maintenance, minor service, major repair or simply a request for an inspection, Spike is always willing to accommodate, answer questions, explain what needs to happen, etc. Shout out to Todd for always being open to answering questions/explaining what is happening. This crew at Spectrum is all about quality service and doing what is right for the customer. As always, thank you from a loyal customer!

3/13/2018
5

Recently, I took my 2011 BMW here for a 60K maintenance and for multiple oil leaks. I selected this shop based on other reviews and I was not disappointed. My car was towed in with a dead battery at no charge, the estimate was more than fair, and the work was completed even earlier than expected. Spike then had my car washed and returned to my driveway. This was a pleasant experience from start to finish! We will be taking all 4 of our cars to this shop for any issues in the future.

Thank you so much for the kind words and we're really glad that we met your expectations.Looking forward to service your vehicles in the future.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/9/2018
5

Stellar Customer Service and fair competitive pricing. Love having a responsive team like Spectrum Car Care . They put CARE in everything they do for the client. Thank you guys!

We know that you have options regarding auto repair shops in gilbert and we'll try our very best to stay your favorite repair shop. From all of us at Spectrum Car Care Center thank you.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/8/2018
5

Great little Mechanic shop hidden on back! Needed to get a New CV Axle fixed. Went first thing in the morning without an appointment and they were able to fit me in and get me going before work.

Thanks Ryan and we're very proud of our great little mechanic shop status ;-)Spectrum Car Care Center
3/7/2018
5

Called at 9:45 on a Saturday to see if they had any availability for an oil change. Christian got me in at 10:30 and done in under an hour. I also have a Mercedes and a Dodge hemi that I will be taking in for maintainable. Great job guys.

Great to have met you Mike. We know that you have options regarding auto repair shops in gilbert and from all of us at Spectrum Car Care thank you for trusting us.Spectrum Car Care Center
3/7/2018
5

Great and fast service! Super friendly.

Hi Traci thanks for the nice review!Spectrum Car Care Center